TOWN OF SHUTESBURY, MASSACHUSETTS Elected Officials

Elected Officials who have resigned are marked by a * next to their name **Bold lettering indicates position receives a salary or stipend.**

Board of Health		Garret Simonsen Norene Pease Arleen Read Wm Levine Catherine Hilton	<u>Tern</u>	ns End 6/30 2026 2026 2024 2024 2025		Term Length (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)			
Cemetery Commission									
	Chair	Walter Tibbetts Susan Millinger Dina Stander		2026 2024 2024		(3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)			
<u>Constable</u>		Christine Robinson		2025		(3 yr)			
<u>Library Trustees</u>		Melanie DeSilva P. Savanna Ouellette Katherine Cell Timothy Logan Bradley Foster Michele Regan-Ladd		2026 2026 2024 2024 2025 2025		(3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)			
<u>Moderator</u>		Paul Lyons		2025		(3 yr)			
Municipal Light Plant	t Board	Graeme Sephton Stephen Schmidt James Hemingway		2024 2024 2025		(3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)			
Planning Board	Chair	Deacon Bonnar Steven Bressler Michael DeChiara Nathan Murphy Jeff Weston Robert Raymond Jeff Lacy*		2026 2026 2026 2024 2024 2025 2025		(3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (2 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)			

School Committee (Terms begin and end 9 days after the Annual Town Election, as voted 5/7/2011, or May 11, 2016.)

<u>Town Clerk</u>		Grace Bannasch	2026	(3 yr)
Co-cha	ir	Melissa Makepeace-O'Neil	2025	(3 yr)
Board of Selectmen Co-cha	air	Rita Farrell Eric Stocker	2026 2024	(3 yr) (3 yr)
	Chair	Anna Heard Jeremy Mailloux Bethany Rose Julie Martel Jennifer Taylor	2026 2026 2024 2025 2025	(3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)