TOWN OF SHUTESBURY, MASSACHUSETTS Elected Officials

*Elected Officials who have resigned are marked by a * next to their name* **Bold lettering indicates position receives a salary or stipend.**

<u>Board of Health</u>		Garret Simonsen Norene Pease Arleen Read Wm Levine Catherine Hilton	<u>Terms End</u> 2026 2026 2027 2027 2028	<u>Term Length</u> (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)				
Cemetery Commission								
	Chair	Walter Tibbetts Susan Millinger Dina Stander	2026 2027 2027	(3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)				
<u>Constable</u>		Christine Robinson	2028	(3 yr)				
<u>Library Trustees</u>		Melanie DeSilva Elizabeth Murphy Katherine Cell Pam Ososky Bradley Foster Michele Regan-Ladd	2026 2026 2027 2027 2028 2028	(3 yr) (2 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)				
<u>Moderator</u>	Nettie	Anne Harrington Pangallo	2025	(3 yr)				
Municipal Light Plant Board								
<u></u>		Graeme Sephton Stephen Schmidt James Hemingway	2026 2027 2028	(2 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)				
<u>Planning Board</u>	Chair	Deacon Bonnar Steven Bressler Michael DeChiara Nathan Murphy Jeff Weston Robert Keith Hastie Ashleigh Pyecroft	2026 2026 2026 2027 2027 2028 2028	(3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (2 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)				

School Committee (Terms begin and end_9 days after the Annual Town Election, as voted 5/7/2011, or May 11, 2016.)

	Chair	Anna Heard Jeremy Mailloux Leah Jack Katrina Catalano Nathaniel Longcope	2026 2026 2027 2028 2028	(3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr) (3 yr)		
Board of Selectmen						
Co-	chair	Rita Farrell	2026	(3 yr)		
		Eric Stocker	2027	(3 yr)		
Co-o	chair	Melissa Makepeace-O'Neil	2028	(3 yr)		
<u>Town Clerk</u>						
		Grace Bannasch	2026	(3 yr)		