Name Association Sort descending Title Email Phone
MaryƩlise Lamet 250th Anniversary Co-Chair
Gail Weiss Accountant town.accountant@shutesbury.org 259-1108
Rebecca Torres ADA Committee ex officio member townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Linda Avis Scott Administrative Secretary Administrative Secretary adminsecretary@shutesbury.org 259-6550
Kenneth Holmberg Assessor Administrative Assessor assessor@shutesbury.org 259-3790
Catherine Hilton Board of Health Clerk boardhealth@shutesbury.org 259-2122
Gayle Huntress Broadband Committee Co-Chair broadband@shutesbury.org 259-1905
James Hawkins Building Inspector Progrm Manager/Building Commissioner jhawkins@frcog.org 413 774-3167 ext 113
Robert Groves Buildings Committee Chair rlgroves1@gmail.com 259-1200
Walter Tibbetts Cemetery Commission Cemetery Commissioner firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Allen Hanson Community Preservation Committee Co-Chair cpc@shutesbury.org 259-1623
Rita Farrell Community Preservation Committee Co-Chair/member of a housing authority cpc@shutesbury.org 259-1297
Linda Avis Scott Conservation Commission Clerk concom@shutesbury.org 259-3792
David Dann Council on Aging member coa@shutesbury.org Med-Ride 259-3796
Julie Stepanek Cultural Council 387-5670
Nancy Long Dog Officer Dog officer/Animal inspector 259-1279
Walter Tibbetts E-911 Coordinator E-911 Coordinator firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Jacqueline Mendonsa Elementary School Principal mendonsaj@shutesburyschool.org 259-1212 ext 113
Walter Tibbetts Emergency Management Team Fire Chief, EMT director firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Stephen Rice Energy Committee Secretary energy@shutesbury.org
Rebecca Torres Farm and Forestry Commission contact person townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Eric Stocker Finance Committee Co-Chair fincom@shutesbury.org 259-1250
George Arvanitis Finance Committee Co-Chair fincom@shutesbury.org 419-1348
Walter Tibbetts Fire Department Chief firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Howard Kinder Gate and Dam Keeper
Claudia Lucas Health Agent Heath Agent 549-3710
Timothy Hunting Highway Dept Superintendent highwaydept@shutesbury.org 259-1215
Rebecca Torres Historical Commission contact person 259-1214
Mark Rivers Lake Wyola Advisory Committee Chair mrivers@doble.com (508) 259 0972
Mary Anne Antonellis Library Library Director library.director@shutesbury.org 259-1213
Meryl Mandell Master Plan Working Group Chair mpwg@shutesbury.org 259-1282
Penelope Kim Moderator Moderator pen2noho@msn.com 259-1326
Gayle Huntress Municipal Light Plant Board Manager
Catherine Hilton Old Town Beach Committee Chair oldtownbeach@shutesbury.org 367-2388
April Stein Personnel Committee Chair 259-1074
Deacon Bonnar Planning Board Chair planning@shutesbury.org 259-1276
Thomas Harding Police Department Chief
Meryl Mandell Recycling/Solid Waste Committee Chair recycling@shutesbury.org 259-1282
J. Gary Bernhard Recycling/Solid Waste Committee Recycling Coordinator recycling@shutesbury.org 259-1235
Fred Steinberg School Committee Chair steinbergf@shutesburyschool.org 259-1626
Melissa Makepeace-O'Neil Select Board Vice Chair MelissaMakepeace@shutesbury.org 256-0312
Tim Logan Select Board Member tlogan@shutesbury.org
Michael DeChiara Select Board Chair michaeldechiara@shutesbury.org 259-1059
Jennifer Haggerty Superintendent of Union 28 Schools haggerty@erving.com 413 423-3337
Rebecca Torres Town Administrator Town Administrator townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Susan Mosher Town Clerk Records Access Officer, Bd. of Registrar townclerk@shutesbury.org 259-1204
Gabriele Voelker Treasurer treasurer@shutesbury.org 259-1801
Timothy Hunting Tree Warden contact person highwaydept@shutesbury.org 259-1215
Mark Fitzpatrick Veterans Services Veterans' Agent markf@greenfield-ma.gov 413 772-1571
Tim Niejadlik Veterans Services Veterans' Agent TimothyN@Greenfield-ma.gov 413 772-1571
Timothy Cook Water Resources Committee Community at Large tcook3@worcester.edu
Jamie Malcolm-Brown Web Committee Chair web@shutesbury.org 362-9996
Craig Martin Wired West Coalition Delegate broadband@shutesbury.org
Charles DiMare Zoning Board of Appeals Chair zba@shutesbury.org 549-5330