Name Association Sort ascending Title Email Phone
Charles DiMare Zoning Board of Appeals Chair zba@shutesbury.org 549-5330
Craig Martin Wired West Coalition Delegate broadband@shutesbury.org
Jamie Malcolm-Brown Web Committee Chair web@shutesbury.org 362-9996
Timothy Cook Water Resources Committee Community at Large tcook3@worcester.edu
Mark Fitzpatrick Veterans Services Veterans' Agent markf@greenfield-ma.gov 413 772-1571
Tim Niejadlik Veterans Services Veterans' Agent TimothyN@Greenfield-ma.gov 413 772-1571
Gabriele Voelker Treasurer treasurer@shutesbury.org 259-1801
Susan Mosher Town Clerk Records Access Officer townclerk@shutesbury.org 259-1204
Rebecca Torres Town Administrator Town Administrator townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Jennifer Haggerty Superintendent of Union 28 Schools haggerty@erving.com 413 423-3337
Tim Logan Select Board Member tlogan@shutesbury.org
Melissa Makepeace-O'Neil Select Board Vice Chair MelissaMakepeace@shutesbury.org 256-0312
Michael DeChiara Select Board Chair michaeldechiara@shutesbury.org 259-1059
Fred Steinberg School Committee Chair steinbergf@shutesburyschool.org 259-1626
Meryl Mandell Recycling/Solid Waste Committee Chair recycling@shutesbury.org 259-1282
J. Gary Bernhard Recycling/Solid Waste Committee Recycling Coordinator recycling@shutesbury.org 259-1235
Thomas Harding Police Department Chief
Deacon Bonnar Planning Board Chair planning@shutesbury.org 259-1276
Ralph Armstrong Personnel Committee Chair manowoods@aol.com
Catherine Hilton Old Town Beach Committee Chair oldtownbeach@shutesbury.org 367-2388
Gayle Huntress Municipal Light Plant Board Manager
Penelope Kim Moderator Moderator pen2noho@msn.com 259-1326
Meryl Mandell Master Plan Working Group Chair mpwg@shutesbury.org 259-1282
Katherine Cell Library Trustees Co-Chair library.director@shutesbury.org 259-1213
Mark Rivers Lake Wyola Advisory Committee Chair mrivers@doble.com (508) 259 0972
Leslie Bracebridge Historical Commission Secretary historical@shutesbury.org
Timothy Hunting Highway Dept Superintendent highwaydept@shutesbury.org 259-1215
Howard Kinder Gate and Dam Keeper
Walter Tibbetts Fire Department Chief firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Eric Stocker Finance Committee Co-Chair fincom@shutesbury.org 259-1250
George Arvanitis Finance Committee Co-Chair fincom@shutesbury.org 419-1348
Rebecca Torres Farm and Forestry Commission townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Stephen Rice Energy Committee Secretary energy@shutesbury.org
Walter Tibbetts Emergency Management Team Fire Chief, EMT director firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Jacqueline Mendonsa Elementary School Principal mendonsaj@shutesburyschool.org 259-1212 ext 113
Walter Tibbetts E-911 Coordinator E-911 Coordinator firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Julie Stepanek Cultural Council 387-5670
David Dann Council on Aging member coa@shutesbury.org Med-Ride 259-3796
Linda Avis Scott Conservation Commission Clerk concom@shutesbury.org 259-3792
Allen Hanson Community Preservation Committee Co-Chair cpc@shutesbury.org 259-1623
Rita Farrell Community Preservation Committee Co-Chair/member of a housing authority cpc@shutesbury.org 259-1297
Walter Tibbetts Cemetery Commission Cemetery Commissioner firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Robert Groves Buildings Committee Chair rlgroves1@gmail.com 259-1200
James Hawkins Building Inspector Progrm Manager/Building Commissioner jhawkins@frcog.org 413 774-3167 ext 113
Gayle Huntress Broadband Committee Co-Chair broadband@shutesbury.org 259-1905
Catherine Hilton Board of Health Clerk boardhealth@shutesbury.org 259-2122
Kenneth Holmberg Assessor Administrative Assessor assessor@shutesbury.org 259-3790
Denise Chiminiello Animal Inspector Animal Inspector 259-1020
Linda Avis Scott Administrative Secretary Administrative Secretary adminsecretary@shutesbury.org 259-6550
Rebecca Torres ADA Committee ex officio member townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Gail Weiss Accountant town.accountant@shutesbury.org 259-1108
MaryƩlise Lamet 250th Anniversary Co-Chair