Name Association Title Email Phone
Gail Weiss Accountant 259-1108
Rebecca Torres ADA Committee ex officio member 259-1214
Linda Avis Scott Administrative Secretary Administrative Secretary 259-6550
Kevin Rudden Assessor Administrative Assessor 259-3790
Catherine Hilton Board of Health Clerk 259-2122
Grace Bannasch Board of Registrars Town Clerk
Gayle Huntress Broadband Committee Chair 413 345-2855
James Hawkins Building Inspector Progrm Manager/Building Commissioner 413 774-3167 ext 113
Robert Groves Buildings Committee Chair 259-1200
Walter Tibbetts Cemetery Commission Cemetery Commissioner 259-1211
Allen Hanson Community Preservation Committee Co-Chair 259-1623
Rita Farrell Community Preservation Committee Co-Chair / Housing Authority Rep. 259-1297
Linda Avis Scott Conservation Commission Clerk 259-3792
JoAnn Bernhard Council on Aging Co-Chair 259-3796
Linda Avis Scott Council on Aging Co-Chair 259-3796
Rory Valentine Cultural Council Chair 256-0563
Nancy Long Dog Officer Dog officer/Animal inspector 259-1279
Walter Tibbetts E-911 Coordinator E-911 Coordinator 259-1211
Maurice Gregoire Electrical Inspector Electrical Inspector 253-7505
Jacqueline Mendonsa Elementary School Principal 259-1212 ext 113
Walter Tibbetts Emergency Management Team Fire Chief, EMD 259-1211
Rebecca Torres Farm and Forestry Commission contact person 259-1214
Rita Farrell Finance Committee Co-Chair 259-1297
Eric Stocker Finance Committee Co-Chair 259-1250
Walter Tibbetts Fire Department Chief 259-1211
Howard Kinder Gate and Dam Keeper
Claudia Lucas Health Agent Heath Agent 549-3710
Timothy Hunting Highway Dept Superintendent 259-1215
Janice Stone Historical Commission Secretary
Mark Rivers Lake Wyola Advisory Committee Chair 508 259-0972
Mary Anne Antonellis Library Library Director 259-1213
Meryl Mandell Master Plan Working Group Chair 259-1282
Paul Lyons Moderator Moderator 259-1556
Gayle Huntress Municipal Light Plant Board Manager 413 345-2855
Catherine Hilton Old Town Beach Committee Chair 367-2388
Anna Aaron Personnel Committee Chair
Anna Mundow Personnel Committee Chair
Deacon Bonnar Planning Board Chair 406-2767
John Letourneau Plumbing/Gas Inspector Inspector 413 367-0017
Daniel Fernandes Police Department Chief 259-1279 / 625-8200 For emergencies dial 911
BZ Reily Recreation Committee Co-Chair 413 687-3605
Meryl Mandell Recycling/Solid Waste Committee Chair 259-1282
Gary Bernhard Recycling/Solid Waste Committee Recycling Coordinator 259-1235
Lauren Thomas-Paquin School Committee Chair
Elaine Puleo Select Board Member 259-1979
Melissa Makepeace-O'Neil Select Board Chair 256-0312
April Stein Select Board Member 259-1074
Jennifer Haggerty Superintendent of Union 28 Schools 413 423-3337
Ellen McKay Tax Collector Tax Collector 259-1615
Rebecca Torres Town Administrator Town Administrator 259-1214
Grace Bannasch Town Clerk Town Clerk 259-1204
Ryan Mailloux Treasurer Treasurer 259-1801
Don Wakoluk Tree Warden Tree Warden 256-6736
Tim Niejadlik Veterans Services Veterans' Agent 413 772-1571
Chris Demars Veterans Services Deputy Director 413 772-1571
Al Werner Water Resources Committee Board of Health
Gail Fleischaker Web Committee Chair 253-0565
Charles DiMare Zoning Board of Appeals Chair 549-5330