Name Association Title Email Phone
Leslie Bracebridge Assessor Assesssors' Clerk (non-member) (413) 259-3790
Mary Anne Antonellis Library Library Director 259-1213
Grace Bannasch Town Clerk Town Clerk 259-1204
JoAnn Bernhard Council on Aging Co-Chair 259-3796
Gary Bernhard Recycling & Solid Waste Committee Recycling Coordinator 259-1235
Geneva Bickford Administrative Secretary Adminstratrive Secretary 259-6550
Geneva Bickford Our Town Newsletter Town Hall Liaison 259-6550
Barbara Bigelow Recreation Committee Chair
Kristin Burgess Police Department Police Chief 259-1279
David Burgess Assessor Administrative Assessor (413) 259-3790
Leonard Czerwonka Fire Department Fire Chief & Emergency Management Director 259-1211
Stephen Dallmus Buildings Committee Chair
Michael DeChiara Energy & Climate Action Committee 413-259-1059
Miriam DeFant Conservation Commission Chair 259-3792
Miriam DeFant Historical Commission Secretary
Chris Demars Veterans Services Deputy Director 413 772-1571
Rita Farrell Select Board Chair 259-1297
Martha Favre Council on Aging Co-Chair 259-3796
Gail Fleischaker Web Committee Chair 253-0565
Janis Gray Our Town Newsletter Editor 259-1584
Maurice Gregoire Electrical Inspector Electrical Inspector 413 253-7505
Jennifer Haggerty Superintendent of Union 28 Schools 413 423-3337
James Hawkins Building Inspector Building Commissioner/Program Manager 413 774-3167 ext 113
Catherine Hilton Board of Health Administrative Consultant (413) 259-2122
Catherine Hilton Elliott Park Committee Chair
Catherine Hilton Old Town Beach Committee Chair 2014 - 2018
Tim Hunting Highway Department Highway Superintendent 259-1215
Gayle Huntress Broadband Committee Municipal Light Plant Manager 413 345-2855
Penny Jaques Open Space Committee Main contact
Ajay Khashu Finance Committee Chair
John Letourneau Plumbing/Gas Inspector Plumbing/Gas Inspector 413 367-0017
Paul Lyons Town Meeting Town Moderator 259-1556
Ryan Mailloux Treasurer Treasurer 259-1801
Meryl Mandell, Chair Recycling & Solid Waste Committee Chair 259-1282
Carey Marshall Conservation Commission Land Use Clerk 259-3792
Carey Marshall Planning Board Land Use Clerk
Carey Marshall Zoning Board of Appeals Land Use Clerk
Ellen McKay Tax Collector Tax Collector 259-1615
Ellen McKay Capital Improvement Planning Committee Chair, Community-at-Large Rep.
Jacqueline Mendonsa Elementary School Principal 259-1212 ext 113
Nathan Murphy Planning Board Chair
Matteo Pangallo Community Preservation Committee Chair
Elaine Puleo Library Building Committee Chair
Michele Regan-Ladd Library Trustees Co-Chair
Mark Rivers Lake Wyola Advisory Committee Chair 508 259-0972
Bethany Rose School Committee Chair
Steve Sullivan Tree Warden Tree Warden 259-1626
Walter Tibbetts Cemetery Commission Cemetery Commissioner 687-4158
Rebecca Torres Farm and Forestry Commission Main contact 259-1214
Rebecca Torres ADA Committee Town Administrator / ADA Coordinator (non-voting) 259-1214
Rebecca Torres Personnel Board Town Administrator, ex-officio 259-1214
Rebecca Torres Town Administrator Town Administrator 259-1214
Rory Valentine Cultural Council Chair 413 256-0563
Gail Weiss Accountant Accountant 259-1108
Al Werner Water Resources Committee Chair