Name Association Title Email Phone
Charles DiMare Zoning Board of Appeals Chair zba@shutesbury.org 413 549-5330
Tessa Dowling Zoning Board of Appeals Land Use Clerk zba@shutesbury.org
Gail Fleischaker Web Committee Chair web@shutesbury.org 253-0565
Al Werner Water Resources Committee Board of Health Representative WRC@shutesbury.org
Tim Niejadlik Veterans Services Veterans' Agent TimothyN@Greenfield-ma.gov 413 772-1571
Chris Demars Veterans Services Deputy Director christopher.demars@greenfield-ma.gov 413 772-1571
Don Wakoluk Tree Warden Tree Warden wakoluk@verizon.net 256-6736
Ryan Mailloux Treasurer Treasurer treasurer@shutesbury.org 259-1801
Paul Lyons Town Meeting Town Moderator moderator@shutesbury.org 259-1556
Grace Bannasch Town Clerk Town Clerk townclerk@shutesbury.org
Rebecca Torres Town Administrator Town Administrator townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Ellen McKay Tax Collector Tax Collector collector@shutesbury.org 259-1615
Jennifer Haggerty Superintendent of Union 28 Schools haggerty@erving.com 413 423-3337
Melissa Makepeace-O'Neil Select Board Chair selectboard@shutesbury.org 413 256-0312
Rita Farrell Select Board Member selectboard@shutesbury.org 259-1297
Lauren Thomas-Paquin School Committee Chair thomaspaquinl@shutesburyschool.org
Meryl Mandell Recycling & Solid Waste Committee Chair recycling@shutesbury.org 259-1282
Gary Bernhard Recycling & Solid Waste Committee Recycling Coordinator recycling@shutesbury.org 259-1235
Barbara Bigelow Recreation Committee Chair recreation@shutesbury.org
Kristin Burgess Police Department Sergeant in Charge police.chief@shutesbury.org 259-1279
John Letourneau Plumbing/Gas Inspector Plumbing/Gas Inspector letourneauplumbing@gmail.com 413 367-0017
Deacon Bonnar Planning Board Chair planning@shutesbury.org 413 406-2767
Tessa Dowling Planning Board Land Use Clerk planningboardluc@shutesbury.org
Janis Gray Our Town Newsletter Editor newsletter@shutesbury.org 259-1584
Linda Avis Scott Our Town Newsletter Town Hall Liaison newsletter@shutesbury.org 259-6550
Penny Jaques Open Space Committee Main contact open.space@shutesbury.org
Catherine Hilton Old Town Beach Committee Chair ElliottPark@shutesbury.org 413 367-2388
Meryl Mandell Master Plan Working Group Chair
Mary Anne Antonellis Library Library Director library.director@shutesbury.org 259-1213
Mark Rivers Lake Wyola Advisory Committee Chair lwac@shutesbury.org 508 259-0972
Miriam DeFant Historical Commission Secretary historical@shutesbury.org
Tim Hunting Highway Department Highway Superintendent highwaydept@shutesbury.org 259-1215
Walter Tibbetts Fire Department Fire Chief firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Jim Walton Finance Committee Chair fincom@shutesbury.org
Rebecca Torres Farm and Forestry Commission Main contact townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Walter Tibbetts Emergency Management Team Fire Chief, EMD, E-911 Coordinator firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Jacqueline Mendonsa Elementary School Principal mendonsaj@shutesburyschool.org 259-1212 ext 113
Maurice Gregoire Electrical Inspector Electrical Inspector mauriceagregoire@gmail.com 413 253-7505
Nancy Long Dog Officer Dog Officer/Animal Inspector 259-1279
Rory Valentine Cultural Council Chair 413 256-0563
Linda Avis Scott Council on Aging Co-Chair coa@shutesbury.org 259-3796
JoAnn Bernhard Council on Aging Co-Chair coa@shutesbury.org 259-3796
Tessa Dowling Conservation Commission Land Use Clerk concom@shutesbury.org 259-3792
Rita Farrell Community Preservation Committee Co-Chair cpc@shutesbury.org
Allen Hanson Community Preservation Committee Co-Chair cpc@shutesbury.org 259-1623
Walter Tibbetts Cemetery Commission Cemetery Commissioner firedepartment@shutesbury.org 259-1211
Ellen McKay Capital Improvement Planning Committee Chair, Community-at-Large Rep.
Bob Groves Buildings Committee Chair 259-1200
James Hawkins Building Inspector Building Commissioner/Program Manager jhawkins@frcog.org 413 774-3167 ext 113
Gayle Huntress Broadband Committee Chair & MLP Manager broadband@shutesbury.org 413 345-2855
Catherine Hilton Board of Health Administrative Consultant boardhealth@shutesbury.org 413 259-2122
Kevin Rudden Assessor Administrative Assessor assessor@shutesbury.org 259-3790
Linda Avis Scott Administrative Secretary Administrative Secretary adminsecretary@shutesbury.org 259-6550
Rebecca Torres ADA Committee Town Administrator / ADA Coordinator (non-voting) townadmin@shutesbury.org 259-1214
Gail Weiss Accountant Accountant town.accountant@shutesbury.org 259-1108